C R O S S R O A D S

High School & College Worship from 8-9:30 p.m.

Location: The Dodson Youth Center- Upper Room

Wednesday, May 29

Wednesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 19

Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 31

Middle school costume dessert walk

Sunday, June 9 from 6-8 p.m.

Please dress up in any costume or onesie you wish and walk with us from the Dod to get candy/ ice cream!

Middle School

Gladiators

Sunday, June 16 from 6-8 p.m.

Meet at the Dod

Middle school students come for a GREAT night of American Gladiator!!

It is going to be so much fun!

High school

k - War

Sunday, June 16 from 6-8 p.m.

Meet at the Dod

All high school students come join us for our Color K-War!

Wear a white t-shirt you do not mind getting messy! 

MIddle school

Pool Party

Sunday, July 21 from 6-8 p.m.

Location TBA

High School

Atlanta United game

Sunday, July 21 from 2-7:30 p.m.

Meet at the Dod then ride with us to the Mercedes-Benz Stadium.

Bring money for food.

Middle School

Nitrozone

Sunday, July 28 from 5-7 p.m.

Meet at the Dod.

Come have fun in the Action Zone nitrozone.com/activities/.

Bring money for food.





High school

The Cooler

Sunday, July 28 from 6-8 p.m.

Meet at the Dod and ride with us to The Cooler

to ice skate and play broom hockey.